Ämter und Einrichtungen der Gemeinde

Hauptamt

Hauptamtsleiter

Daniel Kunz Telefon 07822 863-14
  Fax 07822 863-18
  daniel.kunz@kappel-grafenhausen.de

Personalamt/Ordnungsamt

Gabriela Dürr Telefon 07822 863-13
  Fax 07822 863-18
  gabriela.duerr@kappel-grafenhausen.de

Hauptamt

Eberhard Fischer Telefon 07822 863-21
  Fax 07822 863-18
  eberhard.fischer@kappel-grafenhausen.de

Hauptamt, Bauamt

Cornelia Wacker Telefon 07822 863-17
  Fax 07822 863-18
  cornelia.wacker@kappel-grafenhausen.de

Techn. Bauamt

Lena Klingner Telefon 07822 863-26
  Fax 07822 863-18
  lena.klingner@kappel-grafenhausen.de

Bauverwaltung

Pascale Trotter Telefon 07822 863-28
  Fax 07822 863-18
  pascale.trotter@kappel-grafenhausen.de

Standesamt

Sarah Barz Telefon 07822 863-22
  Fax 07822 863-18
  sarah.barz@kappel-grafenhausen.de